LIST OF ECE STUDENTS WHO WILL RECEIVE THEIR DEGREE ON DIAS

Sr No		Enrollment No	E THEIR DEGREE ON DIAS	Gender	Attendence
1 1	Program	IEC2012002		Male	Y
2	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering		Deep Prakash Dewanji		Y Y
	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012003	Shreya Srivastava	Female	-
3	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012004	Ankur Kumar	Male	Y
4	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012005	Deepanshu Rawat	Male	Y
5	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012006	Ankit Gupta	Male	Y
6	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012007	Prakhar Mohan	Male	Y
7	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012008	Anant Raj	Male	Y
8	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012009	Priyatesh Jain	Male	Y
9	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012011	Zeeshan Ahmad	Male	Y
10	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012012	Manisha	Female	Y
11	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012014	Saurabh Singh	Male	Y
12	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012016	Vivek Agarwal	Male	Y
13	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012017	Shubham Gupta	Male	Y
14	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012018	Shubham Khatri	Male	Y
15	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012019	Jagrati Tomar	Female	Y
16	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012023	Aman Chaudhary	Male	Y
17	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012025	Ved Prakash	Male	Y
18	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012026	Satyaprakash Kumawat	Male	Y
19	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012029	Braj Lal Meena	Male	Y
20	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012020	Amitabh Songara	Male	Y
21	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012034	Deepanshu Upadhyay	Male	Y
22	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012035	Aadithiya Ajaykummar	Male	Y
23	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012039	Komal Singh	Female	Y
23	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012039	Rishabh Jaiswal	Male	Y
24					Y
	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012044	Rahul Raj	Male	Y Y
	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012046	Sumit Shubham	Male	
27	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012048	Tarun Agarwal	Male	Y
28	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012049	Salil Kumar	Male	Y
29	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012057	Mandadi Sowmith Reddy	Male	Y
30	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012060	Yatendra Kumar	Male	Y
31	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012062	Kiran Samayan	Male	Y
32	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012063	Siddharth V Verma	Male	Y
33	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012065	Ashar Ali	Male	Y
34	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012068	Vatsal Mishra	Male	Y
35	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012070	Shikhar Krishna	Male	Y
36	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012072	Gaurang Gupta	Male	Y
37	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012073	Bhartendu Kumar Singh	Male	Y
38	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012074	Anmol Parikh	Male	Y
39	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012075	Sushant Saurabh	Male	Y
40	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012076	Medhavi Agarwal	Female	Y
41	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012077	Garvita Tiwari	Female	Y
42	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012078	Vishal Srivastava	Male	Y
43	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012080	Amit Kushwaha	Male	Y
44	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012083	Akanksha Saxena	Female	Y
45	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012084	Vinit Verma	Male	Y
46	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012086	Ande Harshita	Female	Y
47	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012089	Niraj Kumar	Male	Y
48	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012085	Yatharth Sharma	Male	Y
48	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012091	Sanjay Singh Meena	Male	Y
49 50					Y
	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012096	Deepak Choudhary	Male	
51	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012097	Telgote Shubham Sanjay	Male	Y
	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012105	Harshit Dubey	Male	Y
53	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012106	Saurabh Chand	Male	Y
54	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012036	Aadharsh Manoharan Nair	Male	Y
55	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering	IEC2012102	Amol Rajeev Dave	Male	Y